Lost in the Green Inferno – Out now!

It’s here! Creepersin has just released a collection album called Lost in the Green Inferno that is a collection of singles and Eps that have become a little harder to come by. You can check out the album here.

Boom Cannibal Boom was released as a digital single in 2014 and was recorded during the Go Home sessions.

Tracks 2-6 appeared originally on Triple Threat of Terror split with Diemonsterdie and Others, from 2011.

Tracks 7 & 8 are from Creepersin Has Risen from the Grave, 2010.

Tracks 9-13 are from the EP Creepersin’s Final Chapter, 2007.

Creep Creepersin: Guitar and Vocals on tracks 1-13, Bass and keyboards on tracks 9-13.

G.Graves: Lead guitar and BGVs on tracks 1-8.

Zom-D: Bass on tracks 1-8.

Gregyard: Drums on track 1.

Wilhelm Scream: Drums on tracks 2-8.

Skelly: Drums on tracks 9-13.

Tracks 1-8 recorded and produced by G.Graves.

Tracks 9-13 recorded at Central Node and produced by Matt Feltes.

All songs written by Creep Creepersin.

Bookmark the permalink.